Maybe I'm amazed

Baby Im amazed at the way you love me all the time
Maybe Im afraid of the way I love you
Baby Im amazed at the the way you pulled me out of time
Hung me on a line
Maybe Im amazed at the way I really need you

Baby Im a man and maybe Im a lonely man
Whos in the middle of something
That he dosent really understand
Babe Im a man and maybe youre the only woman
Who could ever help me
Baby wont you help to me understand

Baby Im a man and maybe Im a lonely man
Whos in the middle of something
That he dosent really understand
Babe Im a man and maybe youre the only woman
Who could ever help me
Baby wont you help me understand

Baby Im amazed at the way youre with me all the time
Maybe Im afraid of the way I leave you
Baby Im amazed at the way you help me sing my song
You right me when Im wrong
Maybe Im amazed at the way I really need you

Trashcan
Skrivet av: Tania

Hej!



Får jag bara fråga hur man får texten i kommentarrutan som varnar om att IP-numret sparas? Det skulle behövas i min blogg.



Ha det bra!!

Tania

2009-02-24 @ 17:04:02
URL: http://tanttania.blogg.se/

Dela med dig:

Vem du är:
Remember?

Mail: (visas ej)

Din blogg:

Skriv vad du vill:

Trackback
RSS 2.0